Find Us

Confirmation Calendar 2018-2019

 

Regular Sunday Morning Class: 

9:30-10:45 am (Beginning 8/26)

 

Fall Calendar 2018 

Sun., Aug. 26 | 9:30 am

 

FALL KICK OFF

Thurs., Sept. 6 | 7:00 pm

 

Retreat Training for Adults | Room 386 

Sat., Sept. 8 | 9:30-3:00 pm

 

Fall Retreat | HPUMC **

Sun., Sept. 23 | 2:00 pm

 

Covenant Service | Sanctuary

Fri., Sept. 28 | 6-7:30 pm

 

Visit Jewish Temple – Temple Shalom

Sun., Oct. 14 | 9:30 am & 12:30 pm

 

Visit Catholic Church - Location: TBD

Sun., Oct. 28 | 9-10:30 am

 

Visit Episcopal Church  - Location: TBD

Sun., Nov. 11 |7:30-10:00 am

 

Visit - St. Luke ‘Community’ U.M.C.

Sun. Nov. 25

 

No Class - Thanksgiving Break

Sun., Dec. 23

 

No Class – Christmas Break

Sun. Dec. 30

 

No Class – Christmas Break

Spring Calendar 2019

Sun., March 10

 

No Class: Spring Break/Youth Mission Trip  

Thurs., April 4 | 6:30 pm

 

2nd Parent Meeting: Spring Retreat & Your Child’s Decision

Thurs., April 4 | 7:30 pm

 

Retreat Training for Adults

Sat., April 6 | Time TBA

 

Spring Retreat | HPUMC **

Sun., April 7 | 9:30 am

 

No Class: Youth Preview Sunday

Sun., April 21

 

No Class: Easter

Sun., May 5 | 2 pm

 

Confirmation Service

Mon., May 6 | 7:00 pm

 

Confirmation Service Option 2*

Sun., May 27 | 9:30 am

 

Class Promotes to 7th Grade/Youth Program

  

ALL events listed with an “**” require registration online. Your registration is your reservation for the events. Due to the size of our confirmation classes, all paid events are now first come first serve.

*The second Confirmation service option is for those with conflicts. Advanced notice required.